Rory's Feline Good

Big Cat Onesie

2 Comments

This week is Cats Protection #BigCatWeek.  As part of this they have launched a very exciting opportunity for some adventurous cat fans to fundraise and go on a five day Himalayan trek and spend three days at a tiger conservation project in India in October 2018.

I wanted to get involved as part of my 2017 fundraising for Cats Protection.  It was a little short notice to travel to India so instead I chose to go to my work wearing my lion onesie!    I wore it pretty much all day today and even for a short walk outside!  Here are some pictures so you can appreciate just how ridiculous I looked:

Lion Collage.jpg

Thanks to my colleagues for donating an amazing £83.17 today towards my overall fundraising.  I never dreamt to receive so much for sitting around in my jammies at work!

I’m doing all of this to raise money for Cats Protection (and because Rory is making me do it), so if you’d like to support please visit my JustGiving page by clicking the button below.

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

IMG_7326.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Big Cat Onesie

  1. Pingback: April Update | Rory's Feline Good

Leave a Reply

